Global Reach, Corporate Office:

Unit 7W, The Millennium, 235/2A AJC Bose Road
Kolkata 700020, India

Ph: (+91-33) 4006 3734/1112, 4600  3144, 2283 5537, 098364 83131 (M)
Email:
ravi@globalreachonline.com

Other Global Reach Offices in India:

GR, Gurgaon

Global Reach Offices in Nepal:

Global Reach Office in Bangladesh:

Global Reach Offices in Bhutan:

Global Reach Office in Sri Lanka:

Global Reach Office in Australia:

Global Reach Office in New Zealand:

Global Reach, Salt Lake:

D205, City Centre
DC Block, Sector 1
Kolkata 700064, India
Ph: (+91-33) 4006 3166, 2358 4093
Email: counsellor@globalreachonline.com

 

×
GR Ahmedabad Location

B/204, Ganesh Plaza
Opp Navarangpura Bus Stand
Near Swastik Cross Roads,
Navarangpura – 09, Ahmedabad

Ph: +91(79) 30486595,9825008944(Mob.)
Email: amd@globalreachonline.com

×
GR Kathmandu Location

Punya Mansion, 2nd & 3rd Floor
Next to Batule Ghar, Dillibazar -33
Kathmandu, Nepal

Ph: 977-1-4444081/71/72, 4421091/4421045/4434902, 977-9851202928 (Mob.)
Email: ktmsupport@globalreachonline.com

×
GR Dhaka Location

54 Kemal Attaturk Avenue,
(4th Floor), Banani,
Dhaka-1213, Bangladesh

Ph: (+880-2) 9885846, 01711037811, 01962547066
Email: dhaka@globalreachonline.com

×
GR Thimphu Location

SD Plaza, 4th floor,
Building Number 23,
Opposite to RICBL Office,
Norzin Lam, Thimphu, Bhutan

Ph: (+975-2) 334362, 334360
Email: thimphu@globalreachonline.com

×
GR Sydney Location

Global Reach (Aus) Pty Ltd
65 Wigram Street
Harris Park, NSW2150

Ph: +61 (0) 406743476 (Mob.)
Email: sydney@globalreachonline.com

———————————————————–

For Student Visa Assistance:

Rajiv Luthra
Australian Migration Specialist
MARN: 0959019
65 Wigram Street, Harris Park, NSW-2150

Ph: (02) 96332225, 0431123357 (Mob.)
Email: rajiv@migrationspecialist.com.au

×
GR Auckland Location

34A, Stoddard Road, 
Mount Roskill, Auckland
New Zealand

Ph: +64 (09) 3639609, 220207311 (Mob)
Email: nz@globalreachonline.com

×
GR Anand Location

203, 2nd floor,
Dawat Complex, Opp Bhaikaka Statue
Anand Vidyanagar Road
Anand -388120, Gujarat
Ph:- +91 9925000405
Email: anandassist@globalreachonline.com

×
GR Bangalore Location

No. 1, First Floor, A block,
St Patrick’s Complex, Brigade Road,
Bengaluru 560025, Karnataka

Ph: +91 (80) 41550311, 41460022
Email: blr@globalreachonline.com

×
GR Chennai Location

Level 3, #33, Josier St.
Nungambakkam, Chennai-600034

Ph: +91 (44) 28225581, 28226317 28238788, 28256332, 28263112
Email: chennai@globalreachonline.com

×
GR Guwahati Location

5th Floor, Peace Enclave 724,
Ulubari Chariali,G.S.Road
Guwahati-781007, Assam

Mob: +91 9864153811,  9864553110
Ph: +91 (361) 2734677, 2134627, 
Email: guwahati@globalreachonline.com

×
GR Hyderabad Location
10-1-123/A/2
Masab Tank
Hotel Golconda Lane
Hyderabad – 500028

Ph: +91 9848068822 (Mob.), (40) 66627755, 66628822Email: hyd@globalreachonline.com

×
GR Kohima Location

Old taxi stand,
Kohima 797001, Nagaland

Ph: +91 (370) 2290165, 8413083294 (Mob.)
Email: kohima@globalreachonline.com

×
GR Nagpur Location

Flat 402, 4th Floor,
Devi Prabha Pride, Plot 35,
Shivaji Nagar, Cement Road, Nagpur-440010

Ph: +91 (712) 6603434
Email: nagpur@globalreachonline.com

×
GR Patna Location

Pustak Bhandar Compound
Govind Mitra Road
Patna – 800 004

Ph: +91(612) 2301536, 2301758
Email: patna@globalreachonline.com

×
GR Pune Location

B-48, Shreenath plaza,
Dnyaneshwar Paduka Chowk,
Fergusson College Road,
Shivajinagar, Pune 411005

Ph: +91 (20) 41214340, 8007978711 (Mob.)
Email: pune@globalreachonline.com

×
GR New Delhi Location

Office No. 820, 8th Floor, International Trade Tower
Nehru Place, New Delhi-110019

Ph: +91 98701 22232, (11) 4984 1859, 4984 1860
Email: ds@globalreachonline.com

×
GR Raipur Location

Office 513, Magneto Offizo
Labhandi, G.E Road, Raipur-492001

Ph: +91 (771) 4043434
Email: raipur@globalreachonline.com

×
GR Siliguri Location

3rd Fl, M Square Building,
Opp. Hotel Sachitra, Near COSMOS mall,
Sevoke Road, Siliguri-734001, West Bengal

Ph: +91 (353) 2540471, 08145535850 (Mob.)
Email: siliguri@globalreachonline.com

×
GR Indore Location

105,Royal Ratan,
7,M.G.Road
Indore, Madhya Pradesh

Ph: +91 (731) 4088802
Email: indore@globalreachonline.com

×
GR Kochi Location

1st flr, Ambady Apartments,
Above Hot breads, Warriam Rd.,
Kochi, Kerala-682 016

Ph: +91 (0484) 4016799, 08891217999 (Mob.)
Email: kochiassist@globalreachonline.com, kochi@globalreachonline.com

×
GR Baroda Location

203, 2nd Floor, SilverLine Complex
Beside World Trade Center
Sayajigunj, Baroda-390005

Ph: +91 (265) 2361031, 08141841002(M)
Email: baroda@globalreachonline.com

×
GR Bhubaneswar Location

5th Floor, Metro House
Vani Vihar Square
Bhubaneswar – 751007

Ph: +91 (674) 3295477, 6511055
Email: bbsr@globalreachonline.com

×
GR Chandigarh Location

Global Reach, SCO 196-197, 2nd Floor, Sector – 34A
Chandigarh (UT) 160022

Ph: +91 172 4616 022, 097794 20895 (Mob.)
Email: chandigarh@globalreachonline.com

×
GR Jaipur Location

Office No. 508, 5th Floor,
Gaurav Tower 1, Malviya Nagar,
Jaipur-302017

Ph: +91 (41) 4020001, 09521499499 (Mob.)
Email: jaipur@globalreachonline.com

×
GR Lucknow Location

6A Faizabad Road,
Near I.T. Crossing
Lucknow-Pin 226007

Ph: +91 (522) 4062425, +91 7347779990 (Mob.)
Email: lucknow@globalreachonline.com

×
GR Chitwan Location

Global IME Bank Building,
3rd Floor, Shahid Chowk Narayangadh, Chitwan, Nepal

Ph: +977 (56) 571362, 9855061513 (Mob.)
Email: chitwan@globalreachonline.com

×
GR Pokhara Location

Global Reach Bhatbhateni, 3rd Floor
New Road, Pokhara-8, Nepal

Ph: +977 (61) 524089, 9856039212 (Mob.)
Email: pokhara@globalreachonline.com

×
GR Phuentsholing Location

P.O. Box # 131
Tashi Lam, Phuentsholing, Bhutan

Ph: (+975) 77487691, 16933923, 5252686
Email: phuentsholing@globalreachonline.com

×
GR Kolkata Locations

GR City Office:

Ground Floor, The Millennium
235/2A AJC Bose Raod, Adjacent to HHI
Kolkata – 700020

Ph: (+91-33) 4006 1112/3734, 4600 3144, 2283 5537, 098364 83131 (Mob.)
Email: mlnm@globalreachonline.com

——————————————————————————-

GR Salt Lake Office:

D205, City Centre
Sector 1, Salt Lake, Kolkata – 700064

Ph: (+91-33) 2358 4093, 4006 3166
Email: slk@globalreachonline.com

×

GLOBAL EDUCATION EXHIBITION

BANGALORE

3rd AUGUST, WEDNESDAY
02.00pm – 06.00pm
HAMILTON HALL
The St Marks Hotel, 4/1, St Marks Road, Bangalore -560001 


×

GLOBAL EDUCATION EXHIBITION

NAGPUR

5th AUGUST, FRIDAY
01.00pm – 06.00pm
BANYAN HALL
Chitnavis Centre, 56 Temple Road, Civil Lines, Nagpur- 440001


×

GLOBAL EDUCATION EXHIBITION

INDORE

6th AUGUST, SATURDAY
01.00pm – 06.00pm
SAYAJI HOTELS LIMITED
H/1, Scheme No. 54, Vijay Nagar, Indore


×

GLOBAL EDUCATION EXHIBITION

AHMEDABAD

8th AUGUST, MONDAY
11.00am – 05.00pm
AHMEDABAD MANAGEMENT ASSOCIATION 
ATIRA Campus, Dr. Vikram Sarabhai Marg, Ahmedabad 380 015, Gujarat, INDIA


×

GLOBAL EDUCATION EXHIBITION

JAIPUR

10th AUGUST, WEDNESDAY
02.00pm – 06.00pm
FORTUNE SELECT METROPOLITAN
Near Nehru Sahkar Bhawan, C-Scheme, Bais Godam Circle, Jaipur – 302 001


×

AUSTRALIAN EDUCATION EXHIBITION

KOLKATA

12th AUGUST, FRISDAY
12.00pm – 05.00pm
THE OBEROI GRAND, KOLKATA
15, Jawaharlal Nehru Road, Kolkata- 700013


×

AUSTRALIAN EDUCATION EXHIBITION

KATHMANDU

16th AUGUST, TUESDAY
10.00am – 06.00pm
HOTEL DEL’ ANNAPURNA
Durbar Marg, Kathmandu


×

AUSTRALIAN EDUCATION EXHIBITION

CHITWAN

14th AUGUST, SUNDAY
11.00am – 03.00pm
HOTEL ROYAL CENTURY
Bharatpur-44207, Nepal


×

AUSTRALIAN EDUCATION EXHIBITION

POKHARA

15th AUGUST, MONDAY
02.00pm – 06.00pm
HOTEL POKHARA GRANDE
Pardi Bazaar, Pokhara 33700, Nepal


×

Global Reach, Bhopal:

Second Floor, 101-B250 Sagar
250 Sagar, Plaza, MP Nagar
Zone 2, Bhopal-462011, Madhya Pradesh, India
Ph:
(+91-755) 699 3434, 491 3434

Email: bhopal@globalreachonline.com

 

×

Global Reach, Gurgaon:

Global Reach, Gurgaon
606, 6th Floor, Regus Suites
JMD Regent Square
MG Road, Gurgaon

Ph:0124-4711637
Email: gurgaon@globalreachonline.com 

 

×

Global Reach, Auckland:

Ph: (+64) 21621144
Email: nz@globalreachonline.com

 

×
GR Delhi West Location

314, 3rd Floor,
HB Twin Tower, Netaji Subhash Place,
Wazirpur District Centre,
Pitampura, New Delhi – 110034

Ph: +91 (11) 4170 9696, 09950 599 599 (M)
Email: pawan@globalreachonline.com

×
GR Chittagong Location

309, Vandar Market, Level- 6 Room No- 7, Sheikh Mujib Road, North Agrabad Bandar, Dakalmooring, Chittagong, Bangladesh

Ph: (+880) 01792174963
Email: chittagong@globalreachonline.com

×
GR Khulna Location

Islam Trade Center, 4th Floor

18, KDA, Avenue, Shaik Para Tatul Tola More

Khulna, Bangladesh

Ph: (+880) 01792174962
Email: khulna@globalreachonline.com

×
GR Sylhet Location

Al-Hamra Shopping City

6th Floor, Room-719, Zindabazar
Sylhet 3100, Bangladesh

Ph: (+880) 01792174969
Email: sylhet@globalreachonline.com

×
GR Sylhet Location

Al-Hamra Shopping City

6th Floor, Room-719, Zindabazar
Sylhet 3100, Bangladesh

Ph: (+880) 01792174969
Email: sylhet@globalreachonline.com

×
GR Butwal Location

Pradhan Heights, 1st Floor

Raj Marg Chauraha,

Butwal Nepal

Ph: +977 (71) 545414
Email: butwal@globalreachonline.com

×
GR Butwal

Pradhan Heights | 1st Floor | Rajmargh Chauraha |
Butwal | NEPAL
Ph : +977-71-545414| Mbl 977-9857070259
Email: butwal@globalreachonline.com

×
GR Colombo

No. 281 | R.A.De Mel Mawatha | Colombo 03 | Sri Lanka
Ph : +94-7774 33477
Email: sl@globalreachonline.com

×
GR Karnal

S.C.O. 376, 2nd Floor
Mugal Canal, Karnal – 132001
Haryana
Ph : +91 (184) 4050 200, 082955 97374(M)
Email: karnal@globalreachonline.com

×